The Internet Archive is a non-profit digital library with millions of free ebooks, audio recordings, videos, images, and more.
To borrow an ebook first create an account.
Already created an account? Log In.
Choose the ebook you want to borrow. Select whether you want to:
International science publisher that popularizes researched scientific information through its 700+ Open Access Online Science Journals and has organized over 1000 scientific conferences all over the world.
open access to research papers from repositories and journals.
Directory of Open Access Journals
DOAJ contains open-access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities. Open access journals from all countries and in all languages are accepted for indexing.
Provides access to academic resources for many different disciplines
Provides access to medical journals
Deep Blue by the University of Michigan provides access to scholarly research, teaching, and creativity.
Search for Open Access dissertations held by repositories worldwide.
The ETD Center is a free, online database of Ohio's undergraduate, masters and doctoral theses and dissertations from participating OhioLINK member schools. It contains the abstract for all included theses and dissertations. The full-text is also available if it was submitted.
Open Access Theses & Dissertations
OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT) Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. You can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to your discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format.
